Bread Crumb Link

Store categories

Store home
Hide all subcategories


Please ensure your delivery address listed in PayPal is correct as we will be shipping to this address. If your default address is not in English, please include an English translation in PayPal's notes section.

Unfortunately due to a range of regulations, there are some countries we are not able to ship individual products to. Please refer to individual product listings to confirm delivery availability for your country.

Registered Mail - FREE

  • A signature is required for Registered Mail deliveries.
  • Estimated delivery times:
    1. 4-6 postal working days for major cities.
    2. 7-10 postal working days for most destinations.
    3. 10-14 postal working days for more inaccessible destinations.

Non-registered Mail – FREE

  • Signature is not required for delivery
  • Orders cannot be tracked and secure delivery is not guaranteed
  • Estimated delivery times:
    1. 10-14 postal working days for most destinations.
    2. 14-21 postal working days for more inaccessible destinations.
    3. Please indicate Non-registered Mail in the notes section with your PayPal payment. Otherwise, we will ship by Registered Mail.
    4. A signature is not required for delivery. Please note that if you choose this option (which we do not recommend) you accept liability for non-delivery for whatever reason. No tracking is available.

VAT Refund

In most cases, VAT and customs charges are not included in the purchase or shipping price for this item. Please check with your local customs office to see if VAT will be applied to this order.

We are currently prepaying VAT for all order shipped to Denmark and Sweden. If you live outside of one of these countries or you were previously charged VAT we will gladly reimburse you. Remember to keep a copy of your customs receipt and submit your refund claim to us within 6 months and be sure to include your eBay item number.

Please note that this service is not available for orders shipped to China, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Brazil, Argentina, UAE, Oman, Norway or Egypt.